Clan Forum

Search Our Site

Topic-icon Rugby on the Box

  • neill_m
  • neill_m's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
More
3 weeks 3 days ago #67702

Fri Jul 17 - Sun Jul 19

Super Rugby Aotearoa

Sat Jul 18 8:05am Hurricanes v Blues Sky Sports Main Event/Action
Sun Jul 19 4:35am Chiefs v Highlanders Sky Sports Main Event/Action

Super Rugby Australia

Fri Jul 17 10:05am Reds v Western Force Sky Sports Action
Sat Jul 18 10:15am Waratahs v Western Force Sky Sports Action

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • neill_m
  • neill_m's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
More
2 weeks 3 days ago #67708

Fri Jul 24 - Sun Jul 26

Super Rugby Aotearoa

Sat Jul 25 8:05am Crusaders v Hurricanes Sky Sports Action
Sun Jul 26 4:35am Blues v Chiefs Sky Sports Main Event/Action

Super Rugby Australia

Fri Jul 24 10:05am Rebels v Waratahs Sky Sports Action
Sat Jul 25 10:15am Western Force v Brumbies Sky Sports Action

Super Rugby Aotearoa highlights on S4C at 9pm on Sundays

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • neill_m
  • neill_m's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
More
1 week 3 days ago #67724

Fri Jul 31 - Sun Aug 2

Super Rugby Aotearoa

Sat Aug 1 8:05am Chiefs v Crusaders Sky Sports Action
Sun Aug 2 4:35am Highlanders v Blues Sky Sports Action

Super Rugby Australia

Fri Jul 31 10:05am Western Force v Rebels Sky Sports Action
Sat Aug 1 10:15am Brumbies v Reds Sky Sports Action

Super Rugby Aotearoa highlights on S4C at 9pm on Sundays

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • neill_m
  • neill_m's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
More
3 days 20 hours ago #67725

Fri Aug 7 - Sun Aug 9

Super Rugby Aotearoa

Sat Aug 8 8:05am Hurricanes v Chiefs Sky Sports Main Event/Action
Sun Aug 9 4:35am Crusaders v Highlanders Sky Sports Action

Super Rugby Australia

Fri Aug 7 10:05am Rebels v Brumbies Sky Sports Action
Sat Aug 8 10:15am Waratahs v Reds Sky Sports Action

Super Rugby Aotearoa highlights on S4C at 9pm on Sundays

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

logo