Contact

Search Our Site

The easiest way to contact us is to email one of our committee members. Of course feel free to use the forum for general queries, as often the members will have more info to hand and may respond more quickly.

General Contact Details

Travel: For both visitors to Connacht and for Connacht fans travelling abroad, please email travel@connachtclan.com

General Information: For a general query feel free to email info@connachtclan.com

Committee Members

Ruth Scales - President
Forum: RoofS
Email: ruths@connachtclan.com

Peter Gaughan – Vice President
Forum: Shelflife
Email: peterg@connachtclan.com

Mary Hickey - Secretary
Email: maryh@connachtclan.com

Shane Sheridan - Treasurer
Forum: Sol_ie
Email: shanes@connachtclan.com

John Mulligan – PRO
Email: johnm@connachtclan.com

Denis Lymer - Social media
Email: denisl@connachtclan.com

Fiona Halligan - OCM
Forum: fih2
Emailfionah@connachtclan.com

Anthony King - OCM
Email: anthonyk@connachtclan.com

Niall Cuffe - OCM
Email: niallc@connachtclan.com

John McMahon - OCM
Email: johnmcm@connachtclan.com

Log in to comment
logo