Hall of Fame

Search Our Site

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Each season, the Committee of the Connacht Clan can induct up to two former or outgoing player, coaches or staff into the Connacht Clan Hall of Fame. 

2011/2012- Ray Ofisa

Ray Ofisa

2011/2012 - Keith Matthews

Keith Matthews

2012/2013 - Eric Elwood

Eric Elwood

2012/2013 - Johnny O'Connor

Johnny OConnor


2014/2015 - Gavin Duffy

Gavin Duffy

2014/2015 - Ciaran Fitzgerald


Ciaran Fitzgerald

2015/2016 - Andrew Farley

Andrew Farley
2015/2016 - Michael Swift

Michael Swift

2016/2017 - Pat Lam

Pat Lam

2017/2018 - John Muldoon

Log in to comment